Ralf-Reichwald Award 2021

from left to right: Prof. Ralf Reichwald, Katinka Kleinheinz (accepted award on behalf of Sabrina Huber), Tanya Göttinger & Prof. Gunther Friedl.


Congratulations to the winners of the Ralf-Reichwald-Award 2021 Tanya Göttinger and Sabrina Huber (accepted by Katinka Kleinheinz on behalf of Sabrina Huber). Named after the first Dean of TUM School of Management, Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Prof. h.c. Dr. h.c. Ralf Reichwald, the award recognizes outstanding achievements of the school’s administration.

Prof. Ralf Reichwald himself, together with the present Dean of the TUM School of Management Prof. Gunther Friedl, handed the award to Tanya Göttinger and Sabrina Huber, for their pioneering spirit during the development of the structures and study programs of the TUM School of Management at the Heilbronn Campus. Both contributed significantly to the fact that the launch of the Heilbronn Campus of the TUM School of Management turned out a success. In 2018, the first Master’s students were welcomed, followed by the Bachelor’s students one year later. In addition, the Master in Management & Innovation program as well as the PhD and the Executive Education program were launched successfully in Heilbronn. With over 300 students now enrolled in the management degree programs, a lively campus culture has emerged.

Related News in this category


Do you have further questions on our services or need additional Information about school? Take a look at our Frequently Asked Questions. If you still can’t find what you are looking for, you can also send us your inquiry by means of our contact form. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Postal Address
Technical University of Munich
TUM School of Management
Arcisstraße 21
80333 Munich

Visiting Address
TUM Main Campus
Building 0505
Campus Roomfinder